## **VPKBIET Innovation & Startup Advisory Board Members**



Mr. Dhananjay Jamdar President BIMA



Baramati

Mr. Sadashiv Patil Prof. Nilesh Nalawade Associate VP, HR,IR Director of Education and Admin ADT, Baramati Bharat Forge,



Mr.Suresh Umap Regional Officer MCED,Mumbai



Mr.Vikram Saraph
Director Innovation and
Entrepreneurship
Development
Science and Techlogy
Park,Pune



Mr.Mahadeo Gaikwad <sup>1</sup> Chapter Chairman BYST, Baramati



Mr.Sadanand Kulkarni Director Seiton Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Pune



Ms.Dipali Patil Owner Click Hubali.com



Mr. Shamrao Raut Consultant B.R. Associates, Baramati



Dr. Mugdha Lele Senior Manager, Social Innovations Venture Center, Pune



Dr.Piyush Asolkar AI, ML Lead TCS, Pune



Dr. Trupti Chavan AI, ML Lead HCL, Banglore



Mr.Satyajeet Jagtap Cofounder Insculpt Technologies, Pune



Mr.Ganesh Bhosle Proprietor Bhosle Construction, Baramati



Mr.Rushikesh Shinde Proprietor Hira Engg. works, Baramati

## **VPKBIET Innovation & Startup Advisory Board Members from HOST Institute**



Dr. R.S.Bichkar Principal, VPKBIET Chairman I&S Advisory Board



Dr. Jyoti Rangole Head ED Cell and NISP Institute Coordinator



Dr. Sachin Bhosle Dean R&D, NISP Advisor



Dr. Dinesh Hanchate Dean IIIC ,NISP Advisor