## "Voltzfest" 2K25 short report

Vidya Pratishthan's Kamalnayan Bajaj Institute of Engineering and Technology College, Baramati celebrated the "Voltzfest" 2025 program with enthusiasm through the Electrical Engineering Department and ELESA at Vidya Pratishthan's Kamalnayan Bajaj Institute of Engineering and Technology, Baramati on 10th and 11th February 2025. The program was inaugurated by the chief guest Vijaykumar Kulkarni, Executive Engineer of Shirsufal Solar Energy Department and Director of Sunspark Solar Mr. Dnyaneshwar Kumbhar as well as the Principal of the college Dr. Sudhir Lande and other dignitaries. Various technical shows and competitions were held in this, mainly

Tech Rumble 2. Mind Marathon 3. Race X Challenge 4. Auction Arena 5. AI-Art Gallery 6.
Games 7. Circuit Building 8. Reelfest 9. Sketch Showdown – CAD

School level competitions included

1. Quiz competition2. Poster presentation (Sustainable development goals).

Technical Show:-1. Drone Show 2. EV Show 3. Solar Show.

Various technical competitions were organized. A total of more than 700 participants participated in this competition. They also made replicas of various projects like Drone, Hydraulic Power Plant, Power Sub Station, Solar Power Plant, Nuclear Power Plant, Thermal Power Plant and presented them. In the school level poster exhibition, information was given on the topics of Swachh Bharat Abhiyan, Water is Life, Swachh Bharat Harit Bharat, Energy Saving, Noise and Plastic Pollution, Solar Energy, Women Power, Global Mental Health, Indian Army etc.

Jagdamba Developers, Sneha Enterprises, Padmavati Dining Hall, Ameya Industries, Sun Park Solar, Ladkat School of Foundation Baramati, Praveen Cosmetic, Shivanya Sales Pvt. Ltd., Believe EV Store, BlackX Salon, Bit Electronic System etc. Eleven industries sponsored this program. Executive Engineer Vijay Suryavanshi was the chief guest for this prize distribution program as well as college principal Dr. Sudhir Lande, Prof. Pooja Jaiswal, Prof. Vaishali Deokate, etc. were the chief guests. At the beginning of the program, the dignitaries and sponsors for this program were felicitated by the college. The winning contestants were felicitated by giving cash prizes, medals of honor, and certificates of appreciation. The main objective of this program was to develop the scientific and research attitude among the students, to increase the team spirit among them and to give scope to the latent qualities within themselves. The vote of thanks for this program was given by the coordinator of the program Mrs. Vaishali Deokate. Also, to make this entire program a success, Prof. Rohit Tarde, Prof. Shrimanti Rokde, Prof. Pawan Upadhye, Prof. Deepak Yewale, Prof. Jyoti Kulkarni, Prof. Hafiz Sheikh, Prof. Sandeep Shelar, Prof. Shivaji Raskar, Prof. Ajinkya Golande, Prof. Akshay Akhade and all the non-teaching staff as well as students Omkar More, Vishal Zagade, Abhijit Pawar, Swapnil Raskar, Sahil Pawar all provided valuable support.

